I’m Blue

Don’t worry, I’m not here for another moan.
I’ve been meaning to change my hair for a while. I like to change it up fairly regularly but have been so concerned with saving my hair from the ravages of bleach that I haven’t stopped to think about colouring it for a while.
On Friday I decided enough was enough, and mixed up a pretty blue for my fringe. I wasn’t actually totally sure about it at first, but I’m loving it now 🙂

I was in the middle of uploading a lot of pics to photobucket illustrating my various hairstyles over the years, however firefox crashed half way through so I’ll just post this for now and not overload you all with pictures of me.
Good Evening,
Betty
x

Leave a Reply

