My many faces

So I kind of mentioned yesterday that changing my hair isn’t exactly a new or rarw occurance for me. To illustrate this I’ve put together a little collage of pics of me over the years.

These range from me at 16 in the top left all the way through to me now, at 25. Sorry for imposing so many pictures of myself on you all in one go, I can be a bit of a poser but am quite fussy about pics that I keep, given I don’t actually like the way I look most of the time :/
Just a little something to keep you amused until I can post again, damn work.
Have a good week,
Betty
x

Leave a Reply

