I fell in love with a coat…

…..I fell in love once and almost completely – Fell in Love with a Girl, White Stripes (or I suppose, Fell in Love with a Boy, Joss Stone, if you prefer).

I came across this while checking out the collections advertised in the Topshop email I received this afternoon. And I’m besoted!

Topshop Leopard Faux Fur Coat

Unfortunately, it costs £98 😦 Which is rather beyond my budget at the moment. Why do the things I love have to cost so much!!? Maybe I should start a fundraiser?

Yours,
The coat-luster,
Betty
x

Leave a Reply

