Three Little Birds

Here is a picture of the three ceramic swallows I was given by my mum as a birthday present. Although my birthday was nearly a month ago, I have only just got around to putting them up.
Technically, I’m not really supposed to put things on the walls, as it’s a rented place, but I have gradually been hanging more things to make the place more homely. Our lounge has lovely high ceilings, but such vast expanses of beige are so cold and boring.
I love these birds. Although I am terrified that they’re going to fall and break.

I have continued reading some wonderful blogs, and I’m so inspired. I really want to make this blog better.

Best Wishes,
Betty
x

Leave a Reply

