Take a Look (Beauty)

Some of you may know that I was beginning to get quite annoyed at the fact that Look Beauty, the cosmetics range launched by Look magazine, wasn’t available in any Superdrug store near me or on their website.
As such, I was really excited yesterday when I heard that Look Beauty had launched their own website 🙂 I headed straight over and bought two nail polishes (in a pale pink and lilac shade) and one of their Double-Hit Lips, a combination of a lipstick and lipgloss, in hot pink.
I’ve heard good things about the range from bloggers who do live near a Superdrug stocking the products, so I’m really keen to get my hands on some and try it out for myself.

Nail Pop in Ribbon, Double Hit Lip in Pink Punch and Nail Pop inn Flare

If you’ve also been deprived of Look Beauty by your local Superdrug, I really recommend you head over to the website – here. They currently have £2 off their lipsticks and the first 100 orders through the site will receive a free mascara (I’ve no idea how many orders they have had so far though).

Have you tried any Look Beauty products before? Will you be now they’re available online?

Love

2 thoughts on “Take a Look (Beauty)

  1. Ahh this is great news thankyou for sharing! that mascara really reminds me of collection 2000's skyscraper! looking forward to seeing your reviews 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

