Birthday Presents

I have been a very spoilt girl this birthday.

I thought I would share some pictures of my massive haul with you.

I love everything I was given, but some items really stand out.

1920’s Flapper style dress and Red corsage from Pete
Sleeveless Skull print blouse from my sister
Full set of TURF comics by Jonathan Ross from Pete
Dracula graphic novel
Inside Dracula graphic novel
Absolutely beautiful Complete Fiction of H.P. Lovecraft, complete with silver edged pages
Leopard Owl Earrings
Some of my cards
I think this selection of presents may have exposed my geek side to you all. I am a big comic fan, and love pretty much anything to do with vampires (with the massive exception of Twilight).Β 
There was also a good amount of leopard print in there, with a leopard print scarf from Pete’s parents and a leopard print belt and the leopard owl earrings from Pete’s sister Jo.
I also got some money from my grandparents that I am in the process of spending – three pairs of shoes so far!!
Thank you to everyone for all the gifts, it really was all too much. Also, thank you for laying off on the chocolate πŸ™‚
Love,
12 thoughts on “Birthday Presents

Leave a Reply

