Old Spitalfields Market – Pop Up Vintage Fair, Saturday November 17th

This coming Saturday (17th November 2012), Old Spitalfields Market will be hosting a Pop-Up Vintage Fair Fashion Show!

I have been invited to come along on the day to put together outfits for the fashion show alongside some other great bloggers; ReeRee Rockette, Jayne J Read, Sarah Ruppin, Alison Tang and Amy Elizabeth Hill.

The market will be open from 11am with runway shows at 12 noon, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm and performances by Swing Patrol at 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm and 3.30pm.

I am really excited about this event, but also really quite scared – I’m a big fan of the other ladies who will be styling outfits on the day and don’t really think I can even come close to what they can do!
Do let me know if you’ll be able to come along on the day and come and find me when you’re there, I think I’ll need all the moral support I can get 🙂

For more information check out the Old Spitalfields Market website or the Facebook event.

I look forward to seeing some of you there this weekend!

Love,

Leave a Reply

