Temporary Hiatus

You have probably noticed by now that my posts are getting less and less frequent 😦

As much as I love blogging, unfortunately, my PhD thesis is due to be submitted at the beginning of January, so the blog has had to take a bit of a back seat.
I just thought I’d let you all know that it’s unlikely I’ll get anything posted up in December – I might try and do a couple of picture based posts, but no promises!

I hope you’re all surviving the cold weather and looking forward to Christmas and New Year.
I intent to be back and better than ever as soon as I get my thesis finished up.

Thanks for sticking with me,

5 thoughts on “Temporary Hiatus

  1. Hello,
    I just found your darling blog, and became your newest follower. Everything here is so pretty! I look forward to reading your future posts soon. I hope you are enjoying the countdown to Christmas.
    Love,
    Chloe xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

