Dresses for December #5

I thought it was too good to be true. Four consecutive days of blogging wasn’t bad, but by Thursday evening I was just way too tired to even give a second thought to dresses!

I will not give up though, I’m going to continue with my Dresses for December feature, even if it isn’t a daily one.
Getting back on track in super style, today’s dress is this gorgeous black maxi dress from Biba.

I don’t think a lot needs to be said about this one. Beautiful. Elegant. Classic. This would be a fantastic wardrobe staple that you could break out for so many occasions and change the overall look with a range of accessories.

I would love to own this dress. It’s pretty much my perfect LBD, even though it’s not that little, that’s part of why I like it.

The good news? It’s currently half price at House of Fraser – here.

The bad news? Even then it’s still £99.50.

Another one for my list of beautiful dresses I can’t afford 😦

Hope you all had a good weekend,

Love,

Leave a Reply

